Singer : Andrea Jeremiah

Music by : Yuvan Shankar Raja

Female : After its over
I would like to be friends
Am i being stupid
Or is this the end

Female : You could have told me
What you had in mind.
Please dont hurt me
Coz i wont survive

Female : After its over
Just wont be the same
So lets keep pretending
That nothing is changed

Female : It doesnt matter
Whatever you’ve done
This cant be over
We just be cant

Female : I would like to leave you
But where would i go
Dont want to believe you
But what do i know

Female : After its over
I’ll smile again
Am i being stupid
Or this is really the end…

பாடகி : ஆண்ட்ரியா ஜெரேமியா

இசையமைப்பாளர் : யுவன் ஷங்கர் ராஜா

பெண் : ஆப்டர் இட்ஸ்
ஓவர் ஐ வுட் லைக் டு
பி பிரண்ட்ஸ் அம் ஐ
பியிங் ஸ்டுபிட் ஆர்
இஸ் திஸ் தி எண்டு

பெண் : யூ குட் ஹவ்
டோல்ட் மீ வாட் யூ
ஹட் இன் மைன்ட்
ப்ளீஸ் டோன்ட் ஹர்ட்
மீ காஸ் ஐ வோன்ட்

பெண் : ஆப்டர் இட்ஸ்
ஓவர் ஜஸ்ட் வோன்ட்
பி தி சேம் சோ லெட்ஸ்
கீப் ப்ரீடென்டிங் தட்
நதிங் இஸ் சேன்ஜ்ட்

பெண் : இட் டஸ்நாட்
மேட்டர் வாட் எவர் யூ
ஹவ் டன் திஸ் கான்ட்
பி ஓவர் வி ஜஸ்ட் பி

பெண் : ஐ வுட் லைக் டு
லீவ் யூ பட் வேர் வுட் ஐ
கோ டோன்ட் வான்ட் டு
பிலிவ் யூ பட் வாட் டூ
ஐ நோ

பெண் : ஆப்டர் இட்ஸ்
ஓவர் ஐ வில் ஸ்மைல்
அகைன் அம் ஐ பியிங்
ஸ்டுபிட் ஆர் திஸ் இஸ்
ரியலி தி எண்டு

Added by



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.